LIGALEITUNG
Chris Laroche

   

AUGSBURG
Manager: Chris Laroche
Mail: -
ICQ: -

BAD TÖLZ
Manager: Gregor Lindpointner
Mail: gregor.lindpointner@gmail.com
ICQ: -

BERLIN
Manager: Florian Rebhandl
Mail: -
ICQ: -

DRESDEN
Manager: Jean Steffgen
Mail: J.Steffgen@gmx.de
ICQ: 553423554

FREIBURG
Manager: Daniel Meier
Mail: meier.daniel@hiway.at
ICQ: 347551658

HAMBURG
Manager: Laurent Lindpoitner
Mail: -
ICQ: -

HANNOVER
Manager: Dirk Biesterveld
Mail: dirk.biesterveld@gmail.com
ICQ: 261147926

INGOLSTADT
Manager: Sebastian Schmitz
Mail: s.schmitz1988@web.de
ICQ: -

INGOLSTADT
Manager: Sebastian Schmitz
Mail: s.schmitz1988@web.de
ICQ: -

KÖLN
Manager: Chris Laroche
Mail: -
ICQ: -

KREFELD
Manager: Sebastian Hollender
Mail: fam.hollender@t-online.de
ICQ: 459358778

LEIPZIG
Manager: Klaus Oberrauner
Mail: FryderykChopin@gmx.at
ICQ: 290311801

NÜRNBERG
Manager: Ralf Bücheler
Mail: nc-buechera3@netcologne.de
ICQ: -

RIESSERSEE
Manager: Florian Bopp
Mail: fbopp@aiee.de
ICQ:
135167570

STRAUBING
Manager: Jürgen Mackert
Mail: JuergenBayern@gmx.de
ICQ: 170408617

WEISSWASSER
Manager: Andy Linsel
Mail: andy.linsel@web.de
ICQ: -